Shopping Cart

Sam Fender Official Shop

Seventeen Going Under Signed Standard Vinyl

Seventeen Going Under is the second studio album from Sam Fender.

Available on 11 track black vinyl, signed exclusive to Sam's Store.

1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit Of You
7. Last To Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light

Limited to 4 per order